School Council

Meet Our Class Representatives:

Churchmoor Lane Site

P1  Charlie Mounteney-Jackson / Oliver Waters
P2  Stuart Lee/ Mackenzie Asquith
P3  Tillie Morrison / Camron Parry
M1  Zakk Smith / Bobby Cheney
M2  Jack Young / Daniel Hattersley / Heath Roberts

 Sherbrook Road Site

U3   Owen Brown / Nancy Raymer
U4   Callum Patrick
U5   Alex Woollands / Joshua Thacker
P16  Sophie Rimmington / Midje Ezzat

 What we have achieved for our school:

  • Pets in school 2012
  • Salad bar at lunch time 2013
  • Ipad and more computers 2013-14
  • New outside play equipment on Churchmoor Lane Site Autumn 2014
  • Increased Options for learning at KS4 Summer 2014
  • Sports clubs at Lunchtimes Autumn 2015 (Churchmoor Site)
Derrymount School