Who’s Who

Interim Executive Headteacher: Neil Davies

School Resource Manager: Layla Wall

Chair of Governors: Warren Carratt

Class based staff

Interim Executive Headteacher: N Davies

Deputy Headteacher: L Williams

Associate Assistant Head (Safeguarding): M Burford

Associate Assistant Head (Behaviour and Attendance): K Hallam

Support staff

L Wall: School Resource Manager

M Morgan: Office Manager

E Lissett: Admin Assistant

S Richards: Admin Assistant

D Armstrong: Admin Assistant

M Scholes: IT

C Peck: Site Manager

R Waite: Site Assistant

T Croll: Midday Supervisor


M Chaggar

J Clarke

G Curtis

D Fisher

R Hopewell

T Meek

L Miles

C Muskett

R Nuttall

L Paterson

Teaching Assistants

R Ashford

C Bastow

C Chilton

T Findlay

L Gardner

R Hayes

L Holder

D Hopps

S King

J Lewis

S Moulton

J Needham

E Needham

J Needham

A Rayson

L Richardson

N Robinson

K Rowland

L Sharp

K Singh-Taak

H Staton

M Suwali

A Tuckwood

J Turner

S Weatherbed

T Wilson

A Woltman

Send any queries to Neil Davies at office@derrymount.notts.sch.uk or by phone at 0115 9534015.

The Designated Safeguarding Lead is Marianne Burford

The Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead is Neil Davies

The Designated person for Looked After Children is Laura Williams (Lower School) and Luke Paterson (Upper School)

Please phone or email the office to contact them.

Derrymount School